Photo detail

The 2018 Alexandria Democratic primary winners (from left) Canek Aguirre, Mo Seifeldein, Justin Wilson, Elizabeth Bennett-Parker, Amy Jackson, Del Pepper and John Chapman.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Alexandria Votes for Change

Wilson wins mayoral nomination; newcomers Bennett-Parker, Aguirre, Seifeldein, Jackson make history.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment