Advertise With Us

For general information on sales, email sales@connectionnewspapers.com or call 703-778-9431.

Employment, Classified directory and Home, Lawn & Garden listings
Andrea Smith, asmith@connectionnewspapers.com and classified@connectionnewspapers.com

Corporate, Government and Political display advertising
Arlington display advertising and Real Estate; Maryland Real Estate
Deb Funk, debfunk@connectionnewspapers.com
New Homes and Builder advertising
Erin Peck, epeck@connectionnewspapers.com and debfunk@connectionnewspapers.com
Maryland and Washington, D.C., display advertising: Retail, Restaurants and Schools
Kenny Lourie, klourie@connectionnewspapers.com
Old Town North and Alexandria (King Street, north and west to city limits)
display advertising: Retail, Restaurants and Schools
email sales@connectionnewspapers.com
Old Town South (King Street, south to Beltway, east to Telegraph Road)
display advertising: Retail, Restaurants and Schools
Tara Lloyd, tlloyd@connectionnewspapers.com
Alexandria and Mount Vernon Real Estate advertising
Julie Ferrill, jferrill@connectionnewspapers.com
Mount Vernon display advertising: Retail, Restaurants, Schools and Real Estate
Helen Walutes, hwalutes@connectionnewspapers.com
Burke, Springfield, Fairfax Station/Lorton display advertising:
Retail, Restaurants, Schools and Real Estate
Steve Hogan, shogan@connectionnewspapers.com
Vienna, Sterling and eastern Loudoun County display advertising:
Retail, Restaurants and Schools; Vienna Real Estate
Don Park, donpark@connectionnewspapers.com
Great Falls display advertising: Retail, Restaurants, Schools and Real Estate
Salome Gaibler-Howard, salome@connectionnewspapers.com
McLean display advertising: Retail, Restaurants, Schools and Real Estate;
Reston retail except Home Improvement, Spas, Salons, Restaurants and Pet Care
Ashburn and Leesburg display advertising: Retail, Restaurants and Schools
Trisha Hamilton, thamilton@connectionnewspapers.com
Chantilly and Oak Hill/Herndon display advertising: Retail, Restaurants and Schools
Reston display advertising: Home Improvement, Salons, Spas, Restaurants and Pet Care
email sales@connectionnewspapers.com
Fairfax, Merrifield, Annandale, Centreville, Clifton, Gainesville and western Prince William County display advertising: Retail, Restaurants, Schools and Real Estate;
Reston and Loudoun County Real Estate advertising
Karen Washburn, kwashburn@connectionnewspapers.com